Fernand Lietti
(+41) 027.205.65.69
f.lietti@lietti.ch

Pierre-Alain Lietti
(+41) 027.205.65.70
pa.lietti@lietti.ch

Pierre-Paul Praplan
pp.praplan@lietti.ch

Stéphane Coccolo
(+41) 027.205.65.70
s.coccolo@lietti.ch

Sarah Arrigoni
Accueil, réception
(+41) 027.205.65.65
s.arrigoni@lietti.ch

Philippe Knupfer
Informatique et logistique
(+41) 027.205.65.67
ph.knupfer@lietti.ch

Mireille Pena
Secrétariat
(+41) 027.205.65.61
m.pena@lietti.ch

Caroline Vernay
Accueil, réception
(+41) 027.205.65.65
c.vernay@lietti.ch

Nos emplacements

Ferd. LIETTI SA
Rue de la Dixence 48
Case postale 4187
CH 1950 Sion 4
Tél : (+41) 027.205.65.65
Fax : (+41) 027.205.65.50
info@lietti.ch

Ferd. LIETTI SA
Av du Simplon 60 A
CH 1870 Monthey
Tél : (+41) 024.471.44.01
Fax : (+41) 024.471.67.34
monthey@lietti.ch

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message